Southwest PDP: Ondo Senator speaks on Makinde, Fayose, Olafeso, Eyitayo

…….. South West Zonal CHAIRMANSHIP Election- Sen Ayo Akinyelure Congratulates contestants, Party Leaders

….Says No Victor, No Vanquish.

The Senator representing Ondo Central in the upper Chamber of National Assembly, Dist Sen Ayo Akinyelure,FCA congratulates the two South West Zonal Chairmanship contestants Amb Taofeek Arapaja and Eddy Olafeso, Governor Seyi Makinde, the acclaimed Leader of PDP in the South West and Former Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State for their victory at the poll, fairly and keely contested yesterday in Oshogbo the Osun State Capital.

He further congratulate all the Party Leadership from the Zone including Former Governor Segun Oni of Ekiti State, Olagunsoye Oyinlola, Former Governor of Osun State, Barr EYITAYO Jegede,SAN the PDP Flagbearer in Ondo State presently still in court to reclaim his stolen mandate from APC government, for their show of maturity and commitment for the development of our great patry in the South West geopolitical Zone of our County Nigeria.

He further also congratulate all the Party Members and Political Gladiators of our great Party for the orderliness matter they conducted themselves at the venue of the election yesterday together with all the security agencies present to ensure free, fair and transparent elections that took place in Oshogbo venue yesterday.

This is what the Senator describes as victory for Democracy under the Leadership of PDP of South West geopolitical Zone and National leadership of our great Party.

He urged all the Party members and stakeholders to see the results of this credible election as victory for PDP at the Centre of our National Politics and for all the contestants to accept the results of the election as a giant step towards building our Party towards producing the next president of Nigeria come 2023.

“Only God gives position of Authority to Serve’ The election was keely contested because both Chairmanship candidates produced by the Party and their team members are eminently qualified and well experienced in Party politics over the years and therefore no winner no looser in the contest.

“The Victory belongs to PDP as a great Party for all NIGERIANS in the next general election to produce the President of Nigeria that will change the Change to present poverty and insecurity ravaging our Nation.

Once again ‘I congratulate Ambassador Taofeek, Eddy Olafeso, Governor Seyi Makinde, Former Governor Ayo Fayose, Engr Segun Oni, Olagunsoye Oyinlola, Barr. Eyitayo Jegede and all our great leaders from SW Present at the venue of the election yesterday to make it a big success, also the Senator commended the 5 man Electoral Committee headed by Governor of Benue State and ably represented by his Deputy Governor for a well conducted free,fair, transparent and credible Elections held yesterday the statement concluded.

Chales Akinwon,
SA on Media and Strategy to Dist Sen Ayo Akinyelure,FCA
Reporting from Oshogbo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *