APC guber primaries: Aiyedatiwa’s Victory In Ifedore LGA will be resounding —Dr Seun Osamaye declares

Ondo 2024: Governor Aiyedatiwa will have a resounding Victory In Ifedore local Government – Dr Seun Osamaye Declares

Dr. Seun Osamaye, a prominent APC Chieftain in Ifedore local government area, has declared that Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa will have a resounding victory in the upcoming Ondo 2024 Primary elections.

This declaration comes as Ifedore Local Government declares their support for Governor Aiyedatiwa.

The show of supports from the people of Ifedore is coming as the Governor flagged off his campaign tour ahead of the April 20 governorship primary of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Ifedore on Friday and is a strong indicator of the widespread popularity and trust that Governor Aiyedatiwa has garnered in the local government area.

This declaration along with prominent leaders such as Maj. General Seebi James, Hon. Rasaq Obey, Hon Tope Komolafe,Hon Moshood Bakare, Rt Hon Agbonmiseere, Eng. Alex Oladimeji, Hon Ajibola, Alfa Segun Amuda and others further solidifies the belief that Governor Aiyedatiwa is the preferred candidate for the people of Ifedore.

With this overwhelming show of support and endorsement, Governor Aiyedatiwa can confidently campaign in Ifedore knowing that he has the backing of the people. These also serves as a strong signal to other political contenders that Governor Aiyedatiwa is the frontrunner in Ifedore and is poised for a resounding victory in the upcoming elections.

With the overwhelming support of the Ifedore People, Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa is poised to secure a resounding victory in Ifedore local government and beyond in the upcoming elections. His commitment to development, progress, and inclusive governance has resonated with the people, and they are ready to stand behind him for another term in office.

SeunOsamaye #lifeofimpact #Atupalms #RenewedHope #APCWomen #APCYouths #SBO#eyeomo #PCAI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *