Ondo North Senate: Ipinsagba wins APC primary

Pastor Jide Ipinsagba has emerged the Candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for Ondo North Senatorial District ahead of the 2023 general election.

Ipinsagba beat four other Aspirants to emerge winner.

Ondo North Senatorial Primary Result:

  1. Alade Samuel Ilesanmi: 7
  2. Ajipe Alex: 57
  3. Elegbeleye Gbenga: 14
  4. Ipinsagba Jide: 268

Invalid votes: 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *